Resources

Welcome to Presence Parenting. I am taking a break from facilitating sessions and workshops to explore a year of mindfulness. Everything shared here is an invitation to clearly choose the presence we bring to parenting and I hope you find something helpful while you’re here. Thank you for visiting. — Amy


These are some punishment free resources to strengthen the parent-child relationship and cultivate collaboration in the family that I’ve found helpful along the way. Please explore and take what works for you. Any purchases made support the work of Presence Parenting at no additional cost to you. Scroll down for links to other helpful authors and organizations.

Books & Such

Links

Aha! Parenting – http://ahaparenting.com
Alfie Kohn – http://alfiekohn.com/index.php
Aware Parenting – http://awareparenting.com
Change a Life Program – http://cdv.org/change-a-life/
Conscious Discipline – http://consciousdiscipline.com
Consciously Parenting Project – http://consciouslyparenting.com/
Echo Parenting – http://www.echoparenting.org/
Enjoy Parenting – http://www.enjoyparenting.com/
Force Free Parenting – http://forcefreeparenting.com
Hand in Hand Parenting – http://www.handinhandparenting.org/
Janet Lansbury: Elevating Child Care – http://www.janetlansbury.com
Kidpower – http://www.kidpower.org/library/articles/
Lives in the Balance – http://www.livesinthebalance.org/
Online Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction Course – http://palousemindfulness.com/selfguidedMBSR.html
Parenting Beyond Punishment – http://parentingbeyondpunishment.com/
Peaceful Parenting Institute – http://genevievesimperingham.com/
Positive Discipline – http://www.positivediscipline.com/
Positive Parenting Connection – http://www.positiveparentingconnection.net/
Positive Parenting Resources – http://www.pinterest.com/amycphoenix/positive-parenting-resources/
Privilege of Parenting – http://privilegeofparenting.com/
Stop Spanking – http://stopspanking.org/
Uncommon Parenting – http://www.uncommon-parenting.com/

Links:air max pas chernike air max pas cherair max pas chernike air max 1 pas cherLouboutin HommeChristian Louboutin PompesLouboutin Sneakers Pas CherChristian Louboutin Pompescheap retro jordansabercrombie pas chermoncler pas cher
Top
Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software