Resources

These are some punishment free resources to strengthen the parent-child relationship and cultivate collaboration in the family that I’ve found helpful along the way. Please explore and take what works for you. Any purchases made support the work of Presence Parenting at no additional cost to you. Scroll down for links to other helpful authors and organizations.

Books & Such

Links

Aha! Parenting – http://ahaparenting.com
Alfie Kohn - http://alfiekohn.com/index.php
Aware Parenting – http://awareparenting.com
Change a Life Program – http://cdv.org/change-a-life/
Conscious Discipline – http://consciousdiscipline.com
Echo Parenting - http://www.echoparenting.org/
Enjoy Parenting - http://www.enjoyparenting.com/
Force Free Parenting – http://forcefreeparenting.com
Hand in Hand Parenting - http://www.handinhandparenting.org/
Kidpower - http://www.kidpower.org/library/articles/
Lives in the Balance - http://www.livesinthebalance.org/
Parenting Beyond Punishment - http://parentingbeyondpunishment.com/
Peaceful Parenting Institute - http://genevievesimperingham.com/
Positive Discipline - http://www.positivediscipline.com/
Positive Parenting Connection - http://www.positiveparentingconnection.net/
Positive Parenting Resources - http://www.pinterest.com/amycphoenix/positive-parenting-resources/
Privilege of Parenting - http://privilegeofparenting.com/
Stop Spanking - http://stopspanking.org/
Uncommon Parenting - http://www.uncommon-parenting.com/

Share on Facebook1Pin on Pinterest2Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0
Links:air max pas chernike air max 1 pas cherLouboutin FemmeLouboutin HommeChristian Louboutin PompesLouboutin FemmeLouboutin Pas CherLouboutin Sneakers Pas CherLouboutin HommeChristian Louboutin Pompescheap retro jordansgamma 11staxi 12gamma blue 11retro taxi 12taxi 12s jordanjordan taxi 12sgamma blue 11sgamma blueabercrombie pas cher
Top
Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software